News

Rootline:Home>News>Detail

"Partner of Love" brings both love and awards

发布时间: 2016-11-04      译者: 彭茜      校对:      作者:本网讯

111.webp.jpg

The award ceremony for China International Philanthropic Movie Festival was held in Shenzhen on 1st of November, and Free Lunch was invited to the festival as one of the award recipients. Free Lunch won the Best Philanthropic Movie Award (ranking #2 among 125 foundations) and the Best Communication Award with public welfare film Partner of Love .



1.jpg


China International Philanthropic Movie Festival is the first national platform for original philanthropic movie films, and it has been held continuously for 3 times. Free Lunch has participated in this contest with Partner of Love, competing with other 739 philanthropic movies from the US, Germany and Korea, etc.


2.jpg

Award Ceremony

3.jpg

Presenting movie Partner of Love

4.jpg


5.jpg

6.jpg

Ms. Zhefang Su recieving awards on behalf of Free Lunch

7.jpg


Partner of Love is a micro-movie from crowd funding, produced by Fei Deng who is the initiator of Free Lunch. Yiduo Ren is the chief-producer and director. The environment for the crew was extremely hard; however, volunteers who made this film would not take any rewards. Theme song Sharing Smile was composed voluntarily by Mr. Yonglin Tan, and was given lyrics and sang by Ms. Ruining Gu.

8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg


Director Yiduo Ren said, in this fast-pace developing era, everything is changing quickly. Nothing compares to documentaries in terms of demonstrating truth and depth. With five years passing by, Free Lunch has come to a new time with new tasks, which helps us come up with this new way of communication to better help promoting Free Lunch. We are building a system for shooting this whole movie, and are communicating values of Free Lunch by visual image.

These are meanings of Partners of Love—— volunteer, partnership, assisting in dreams.

12.webp (1).jpg


12.webp (2).jpg

12.webp (3).jpg

12.webp.jpg


It is not easy to win this award. Free Lunch would like to appreciate media partners such as Shenzhen Caring Association, Shenzhen Evening Paper; we appreciate netizens who voted for us; also, we must appreciate director Duoduo and her team, composers for this song Yonglin Tan and Ruining Gu, in addition to performers and donators for shooting.

Partners of Love is everybody. It is your continuous support and selfless giving. Thank you!



Add.: 305 Area A, Compound 4, Baiguanglu, Xicheng District, Beijing, China. Free Lunch Fund of China Social Welfare Foundation    Post code:100053
Tel: 010-85114150-688 (Workdays: 9:30-17:30)   Supervision Hotline: 18610416370 (Workdays: 9:30-17:30)
Inquiries for external cooperation: Tel:0571-88650362    email: hzfz@mianfeiwucan.org
Online Advisory:Official email:mfwc@mianfeiwucan.org   Sina Weibo:http://weibo.com/freelunch   WeChat:freelunchwx
Facebook: freelunch    instagram: freelunchchina

京ICP备09037064号   中国社会福利基金会免费午餐基金 ©2017, All Rights Reserved

活动资讯

您当前的位置:首页>活动资讯>新闻正文

《爱的合伙人》,让爱与奖项齐飞

发布时间: 2016-11-04      作者:本网讯

111.webp.jpg

11月1日,2016中国公益映像节颁奖盛典在深圳举行,免费午餐作为获奖嘉宾受邀出席盛典。免费午餐凭借公益影片《爱的合伙人》获得最佳公益影像奖(在125家基金会中排名第二)与最佳作品传播奖。

1.jpg

最佳公益影像奖与最佳作品传播奖奖杯

中国公益映像节是国内首个国家级原创公益影片展示平台,至今已连续举办了3届。免费午餐作为中国公益组织的一员也参加了此次大赛,参赛作品名称为《爱的合伙人》,与其他739部公益影片,以及美、德、韩等国外优秀公益影片展开角逐。

2.jpg

颁奖盛典现场

3.jpg

展映获奖影片《爱的合伙人》

4.jpg

免费午餐基金管理委员会委员、副秘书长苏哲芳(左三)

代表免费午餐上台领奖

5.jpg

6.jpg

苏哲芳女士在展板前合影、留念

7.jpg

苏哲芳女士代表免费午餐接受采访

《爱的合伙人》是一部众筹微电影,免费午餐发起人邓飞为出品人,任绎朵为总制片人和导演,剧组的创作条件极为艰苦,并且主创志愿者不收取任何的报酬。影片主题曲《分享笑脸》这首歌也是由谭咏麟先生志愿谱曲,顾芮宁小姐志愿填词并演唱。

8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg

视频拍摄与歌曲录制过程

影片导演任绎朵说:“ 在这个瞬息万变的时代里,事物更迭变化,没有什么比从真实的纪录片里展现更深、更直观。如今五年过去了,免费午餐迎来了一个新的时期,免费午餐又有了新的任务,于是我们想到用一种新的表现形式来更好地帮助免费午餐得到更新更有效地推广,我们将建立一个完整电影的拍摄体系,更专业的从视觉图像传达免费午餐的宗旨,以至更深远的意义。”

这便是《爱的合伙人》的含义与意义:志愿、合伙、助力梦想

12.webp (1).jpg


12.webp (2).jpg

12.webp (3).jpg

12.webp.jpg

《爱的合伙人》截图

奖项获得不易,餐妞妞在这,感谢深圳关爱办、深圳晚报等媒体伙伴,感谢评审组的所有专家,感谢为我们投票的网友,更要感谢此片的拍摄导演朵朵与她的团队、本片的主题曲创作者谭咏麟、顾芮宁,本片演员和为此片捐赠拍摄经费的爱心人……

“爱的合伙人”就是大家,就是点滴的、持久的支持与无私付出。感恩!


办公地址:北京市西城区白广路4号院3层A区305 中国社会福利基金会免费午餐基金    邮编:100053
电话:010-85114150-688(联系时间:工作日9:30-17:00)   监督电话:18610416370(联系时间:工作日9:30-17:30)
对外合作咨询:电话:0571-88650362   
邮箱:hzfz@mianfeiwucan.org
网上咨询:官方邮箱:mfwc@mianfeiwucan.org   新浪微博:http://weibo.com/freelunch   官方微信:freelunchwx
Facebook账号: freelunch    instagram账号: freelunchchina

京ICP备09037064号   中国社会福利基金会免费午餐基金 ©2017, All Rights Reserved